What does the Keep This Listing Private checkbox do?

When you add listings to your Company Listings tab you have the option to mark a listing as private by checking the Keep This Listing Private checkbox at the bottom of the listing:

Marking a listing as private will do several things:

-Listing will not be syndicated

-Listing will not be included in company email blasts 

-Listing will not appear on company website if using Nestio API or widget

-Listing will not be shared with the Nestio broker community (if applicable via company settings)

 

In short, marking a listing as private will make the listing visible only to agents within your company.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk