If you remove a listing or make it private, it will be removed from syndication sites. However, this will not guarantee to refresh the listing on a third party site as many sites require a listing be off of their site for a certain amount of time before it can be republished as new. If you need further clarification or information on what certain sites require, please reach out to that site directly.
Have more questions? Submit a request