How can I delete a building?

If you have accidentally added the same building multiple times, and would like your duplicate to be deleted, please rename the building “PLEASE DELETE” in your Company Buildings tab and contact our team who will happily assist.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk