How can I delete a listing?

If you would like to remove ads from third party sites for one of your units please refer to the article about Unsyndicating Listings. Or, if a unit has been rented or sold, you can simply change the status of the listing to Rented. For more information on this please refer to the article on Managing Listings.

If you have indeed added a listing in error and would like to delete a listing from your Company Listings tab entirely, you can do this by clicking on the listing, scrolling to the bottom, and clicking the Remove Unit button.

Don’t worry! When you remove a unit Nestio will save all of the information that you have entered for the unit so you can easily re-add it in the future!

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk