Unsyndicating Listings

If you have a listing that you would like to stop syndicating, you can check the Keep This Listing Private button at the bottom of the listing in the Available Units tab. This will remove your listing from third party sites, and your listing will not be shared within Nestio.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk