Your listings will be automatically syndicated and shared with the Nestio broker community when they are added to your Available Units tab. If you would like to prevent a listing from syndicating to your selected sites and from being shared within Nestio, you can use the Keep This Listing Private checkbox at the bottom of the listing. This will keep the listing internal and will be viewable by agents at your company only. If you have Nestio’s widget or are using our API, this listing will not be visible on either.
Listings that you have marked as private will have a lock next to the building name:
To start syndicating an available unit that you have marked as private, just click on the listing and uncheck the Keep This Listing Private button.